tropicalpopla.blogg.se

Is ef english live expensive
Is ef english live expensive






Last point: I know some fellows who just didn’t improve at all. They “made an exception” for me: instead of refunding me nothing, as it’s written in their contract, they were pleased to get me 2700$ back. And they would let you go but not with your money. Why didn’t I quit then? Yep, that’s what I wanted. I’m not going further, you see the point. Really, I’m not exaggerating.Īnother thing is the cost of the activities offered by EF: three days to NYC, 400$. Well, I went to EF Boston and EF Brisbane I met some people transferring from EF Santa Barbara, Seattle, Sydney, Perth… Result: EF is bad, EF is bad, EF is bad. You’d tell me, it’s only one teacher in one EF. But overall, the lessons aren’t way more brilliant. Then, they would give you the definition of one word (that you’ve never seen before), and you have to guess it. The next hour, you would do the same for another word. Vocabulary: you would spend one whole hour drawing something reminding you a word of the vocab list. Why? Well, I give you some examples of their way of teaching. I will get straight to the point: don’t choose EF. I personally spent nine months in two different EF schools. See More If you’re reading this review, it means that you’re considering spending some time abroad to learn a foreign language. They are bad for two main reasons: it’s one of the most expensive language schools, and, most important, you hardly learn. Sure, they present well, their Internet site looks professional. Read the following if you want to be convinced. I’m not used to criticize, but EF kind of deserves it. If you’re reading this review, it means that you’re considering spending some time abroad to learn a foreign language.








Is ef english live expensive